## Workshop on Appreciation of Evidence in Writing Judgements in Sessions Trial P-19/2017

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
1	Smt. Sonia Majumdar	ADJ, 11 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
2	Sri Manas Basu	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
3	Sri Bimal Kanti Bera	ADJ, Chandernagore, Hooghly
4	Smt. Sutapa Saha	ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
5	Sri Sunirmal Datta	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Asansol, Burdwan
6	Sri Sukumar Sutradhar	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Bankura
7	Sri Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
8	Sri Sudhir Kumar	Judge, Bench-X, City Civil Court, Calcutta
9	Sri Subhra Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
10	Mr. Ataur Rahman	Judge, CBI Court No. 2, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
11	Sri Somesh Chandra Pal	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum
12	Sri Soumendra Nath Das	ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Burdwan
13	Sri Somnath Chakraborti	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
14	Sri Sarajit Majumdar	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
15	Sri Rajesh Kumar Singh	ADJ, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
16	Sri Manas Ranjan Sanyal	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Durgapur, Burdwan
17	Smt. Madhumita Roy-I	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
18	Sri Biswarup Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Darjeeling/
19	Sri Kausik Bhattacharya	ADJ, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur
20	Sri Kanhaiya Prasad Shah	Judge, Bench-XIII, City Civil Court, Calcutta
21	Sri Raju Mukherjee	ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
22	Smt. Nabanita Ray	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur
23	Sri Mihir Kumar Mondal	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Howrah
24	Sri Rajib Saha	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri

## On 07.09.2017 & 08.09.2017